本月成员

可以 2019 弗雷德 - 冈萨雷斯

弗雷德已与黎明自开业. 他开始与测试工作组,并已工作他的方式一路一个学生导演. 弗雷德是奥斯坦丁领导者,他移动到居留将是一个伟大的医生! 我们希望尽快看到他周围的诊所作为导师!

四月 2019 - 丹麦人奥尔森

十月 2017 - 朱莉娅大师

朱体现了黎明的精神. 她有一个巨大的心脏和真正关心带来健康水平低下! 她是新的护理类杰出的领导人,已经表现出了无与伦比的驱动器和激情DAWN. 她甚至帮助盖的变化在今年夏天,当我们缺少人手!”

九月 2017 - 比阿特丽斯吉列尔莫

比阿特丽斯已被护理协调工作组的成员了一年多. 她奉献给她的病人, 会超出期望是什么护理协调员, 和一致的驱动器,以提高DAWN是为什么她被提名.

八月 2017 - 凯尔西·穆尔

很多时候, 我们忘记了球队谁在幕后工作的成员,以确保黎明诊所成功. 凯尔设法我们的实验室结果和订单超过一年. 她在这个位置上表现出色是因为她是可靠的, 主动, 并具有优异的注意细节. 为了这, 我们认识凯尔西作为本月我们八月成员.

七月 2017 - 尼古拉斯Arlas

自从加入DAWN去年秋天一年级医科学生, 尼克一直是我们的病人和其他志愿者的倡导者. 他, 随着乔斯滕, 一直是驱动力识别专业服务的需求后,开始我们的肺专科门诊.

六月 2017 - 总体乔斯滕

我们认识到,作为乔斯滕,因为她的倡议和努力工作黎明的每月会员. 随着尼克, 他们带领倡议建立的肺专科门诊. 此外, 乔斯滕已经显示出自己作为承担其他角色在诊所的领导者. 她已经通过了患者的认可总是很高兴,总是平易近人.

可以 2017 - 乔Oropeza

四月 2017 - 艾米比克尔

三月 2017 - 亚历克斯·阮

二月 2017 - 正式会员吉冈

一月 2017 - 布列塔尼英镑

十二月 2016 - 玛Baliga

十一月 2016 - 华金·昆塔纳

十月 2016 弗雷德 - 冈萨雷斯

九月 2016 - 布雷特·弗里德曼

七月 2016 - 对比度

六月 2016 - 安德烈·马里亚尼

可以 2016 – 阿曼达VanMatre

从头开始, 阿曼达表示对初级保健真正的激情是在人很少见. 作为一年级的学生药店毫无惧色,她承担了重楼和招聘的艰巨任务用药访问组. 不仅是她成功的,但她茁壮成长,并一直坚持下来,因为她走过参与了她的一些项目主要障碍. 此外, 阿曼达已经显示出一个真正的领袖是很明显的标志,当她工作组的每个成员上显示她的热情和专业精神. 我们期待着她的未来计划,她不断努力改善和在黎明最大限度地提高患者护理.

四月 2016 – 库马尔帕特尔

Hardik帕特尔, 或作为库马尔最了解他, 一直是最重要的资产给护理协调小组. 他体现了我们希望所有的志愿者争取 - 他被驱动, 类, 用功, 高于一切, 一个领袖. 当事情需要去做, 他会毫不犹豫地跳,甚至可以帮助教新员工如何能够最好地协助. 他是一个团队球员的定义. 库马尔表示与优秀的人际沟通技巧病人提供商沟通能力,他让病人感到舒适,同时也帮助供应商觉得在他的照顾他们的病人的能力有信心. 仅这个月,他已经认识到自己的全面的文档, 继续参与, 和领导能力. 这就是为什么库马尔是一个新的护理协调工作组负责人,以及本月本月的会员.

三月 2016 – 马修·阿普尔盖特

二月 2016 – Deanne BIHLER

Deanne BIHLER是初级护理进展的示例性构件. 大多数学生等待贡献,直到他们有能力在他们的学校的工作组的志愿者. Deanne没有让持有她的背. 她参加了测试,并开始分享她放血技能 (和她的脉) 与其他学生. 一晃几个月Deanne已采取共同领导角色的测试组和供应组. 当然,她出现在护生角色志愿者以及帮助东方新护生更是不辞辛劳. 不像大多数PCP志愿者谁在安舒茨研究, Deanne通勤从帕克护理学校南校区诊所. 如果每个人都带来了这么多精力去诊所, 我们就需要打开一个晚上.

Members of the Month

October 2017 – Julia Masters

Jules embodies the Spirit of DAWN. She has a huge heart and truly cares about bringing health to the underserved! She is an outstanding leader for the new Nursing class and has demonstrated an unmatched drive and passion to DAWN. She even helped cover shifts over the summer when we were short staffed!”

September 2017 – Beatrice Guillermo

Beatrice has been a member of the Care Coordination workgroup for over a year. Her dedication to her patients, going above and beyond what is expected of a care coordinator, and consistent drive to improve DAWN are why she was nominated.

August 2017 – Kelsey Moore

All too often, we forget the members of the team who work behind the scenes to make sure the DAWN Clinic is successful. Kelsey has managed our lab results and orders for over a year. She excelled in this position be cause she was reliable, proactive, and had superior attention to detail. For this, we recognize Kelsey as our August member of the month.

July 2017 – Nicholas Arlas

Since joining DAWN last fall as a first year medical student, Nick has been an advocate for our patients and other volunteers. He, along with Josten, have been the driving forces to initiate our Pulmonary Speciality Clinic after identifying the need for speciality care.

June 2017 – Josten Overall

We recognize Josten as out Member of the Month because of her initiative and hard work for DAWN. Along with Nick, they lead the initiative to create the Pulmonary Speciality Clinic. In addition, Josten has shown herself as a leader in the clinic taking on other roles. She is always happy and always approachable which has been recognized by out patients.

May 2017 – Joe Oropeza

April 2017 – Amy Bickel

March 2017 – Alex Nguyen

February 2017 – Chelsie Yoshioka

January 2017 – Brittany Sterling

December 2016 – Rima Baliga

November 2016 – Joaquin Quintana

October 2016 – Fred Gonzales

September 2016 – Brett Friedman

July 2016 – Tuong Phan

June 2016 – Andrea Mariani

May 2016 – Amanda VanMatre

From the start, Amanda expressed a true passion for primary care that is rarely seen in anyone. As a first year pharmacy student she fearlessly took on the daunting task of re-building and recruiting for the medication access group. Not only was she successful but she thrived and has persevered as she traversed some major barriers involved in her projects. In addition, Amanda has shown the mark of a true leader which is evident when her passion and professionalism is shown on every member of her workgroup. We look forward to seeing her future projects as she continually strives to improve and maximize patient care at DAWN.

April 2016 – Kumar Patel

Hardik Patel, or Kumar as most know him, has been an essential asset to the Care Coordination team. He embodies what we hope all volunteers strive for – he is driven, kind, hard working, and above all else, a leader. When things need to get done, he never hesitates to jump in and even helps teach new comers how they can best assist. He is the definition of a team player. Kumar shows proficiency in patient-provider communication with excellent interpersonal skills he makes the patient feel comfortable while also helping the provider feel confident in his ability to care for their patient. This month alone he has been recognized for his comprehensive documentation, continued participation, and leadership skills. This is why Kumar is a new Care Coordination Workgroup Leader as well as this Month’s Member of the Month.

March 2016 – Matthew Applegate

February 2016 – Deanne Bihler

Deanne Bihler is an exemplary member of Primary Care Progress. Most students wait to contribute until they are competent to volunteer in their school’s workgroup. Deanne didn’t let that hold her back. She joined testing and started sharing her phlebotomy skills (and her veins) with other students. Fast forward a few months and Deanne has taken on co-leadership roles in the testing group and the supply group. Of course she shows up to volunteer in the nursing student role and goes the extra mile by helping to orient new nursing students. And unlike the majority of PCP volunteers who study at Anschutz, Deanne commutes to the clinic from the nursing school’s south campus in Parker. If everyone brought this much energy to the clinic, we’d need to be open another night.